What our clients say

Testimonials

From time to time we ask our clients to share their experiences working with us

Reviews from Google

KEMOSO IconKEMOSO

205 Rivonia Road, Morningside, Sandton

5.0 3 reviews

  • Avatar Amanda Modise ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I am absolutely impressed with the level of professionalism from the Kemoso team. Everything was done in a timeous fashion. I especially appreciated the follow ups with in order to deliver a product with the utmost quality. I am really … More happy with the services we received from the team and I would recommend them.
  • Avatar Natlie Balliram ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great team to work with and quick turn around time on all projects and requests. Their web design team is very knowledgeable and helpful. If you want a reliable Web Design Company call them! I recommend 100%
  • Avatar TQ Zama ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Always a pleasure working with the guys from Kemoso. Reliable, efficient and knowledgable. Great service through and through.

Reviews from Hello Peter & other sources

2 Summers

View review on Hello Peter

Kemoso oversaw the recent redesign of my website, which turned out perfectly. I have been working with Lebo from Kemoso for the past six years, and he has always done a great job with my site hosting, maintenance, and design. His work is responsive and thorough. I definitely recommend Lebo’s services and will continue to use Kemoso in the future.

Heather Mason
Founder
2020/09/11

HBT Solutions

View review on Hello Peter

Excellent and efficient team to work with. It was a pleasure, they followed up regularly and made sure we were satisfied with their work.

Aphiwe
Manager
2020/08/22

Helen Herimbi

View review on Hello Peter

Excellent and timeous
The Kemoso team was very hands-on in ensuring that they not only achieve my vision for my digital presence but exceed it. They were always on time and even pre-empted some of my needs by making very helpful suggestions. They tailored their services to my creative needs and took into consideration my financial station. 100% recommend.

Helen Herimbi
Founder
2020/08/17

ArtxDesign

View review on Hello Peter

Having worked with KEMOSO for a number of years, I can without a doubt say I would recommend them for any web design, development or digital projects of the highest quality. Informative & patient, he is an incredible specialist. Bravo!

Xoliswa
Founder
2020/08/13

Sunnypark Mall

View review on Hello Peter

Always gives the best service and prompt response

Chris M
Marketing Manager
2020/06/15

Ezra Solutions

View review on Hello Peter

Great team, highly professional and efficient

Siphiwe
Director
2020/06/08

Green Robot Design

View review on Hello Peter

Kemoso is and has been by far the best service provider that we have worked with. They’re efficiency and professionalism when it comes to projects both big and small is really amazing. They have been diligent and proficient with everything we’ve thrown their way, this makes us believe that they really do know what they are doing and they always find solutions for all our and our clients problems. The manner to which they approach their work is one that we highly recommend. It’s not often that you find a service provider that puts you in front before anything else. That always reassures us that our best interests are at heart. A customer eccentric organization.

Kgomotso Mautloa
CEO
2020/05/24

NGT Holdings (Pty) Ltd

View review on Hello Peter

I have worked with Kemoso since 2015. They are one of the exceptional emerging advertising agency in the country. What sets them apart is their ability to listen to client brief, understand the client strategy direction (what he/she intends to achieve). They then come up with good creative work and execution plan. The owner, Mr Kelebogile Moeketsi, goes over and above executing client brief; through his industry experience and expertise he is able give invaluable insights on what would best work for the benefit of the client and his/her brand. This differentiate Kemoso from many other emerging advertising agencies. Since working with them on various projects such as website design and instrumentalisation, I have learned that websites should not only be about beauty but should be able to sell the company through clear strategic direction and messaging. Furthermore, it should be able to create value for the brand.

Nathi Tomose
Head of Research, Strategy and Business Development
2020/05/18

|

First Class Design Studio

Thank you for your efficiency and co-operation.
Your work is marvellous!

Bontle Motingoe
Marketing Manager
2019/07/26

|

Rebosis Property Fund

Lebo, you have been an absolute pleasure to work with, seamless! Well done KEMOSO!

Xoliswa Mayapi
Senior Designer
2018/06/14

|

Art Lefatshe

I would first like to thank you for rescuing ART LEFATSHE after our graphic designer let us down in the last minutes. You have been always reliable and professional. I must also express that Ihave never experienced any problems with the web page you have designed and domain you are hosting for ART LEFATSHE. The quality of KEMOSO’s work is outstanding. I most highly recommend KEMOSO for any web development work.

Thami Dlamini
Director
2018/05/28

|

2summers

I’ve been working with KEMOSO since 2004, when my blog (www.2summers.net) was transitioned from a free WordPress.com platform over to a self-hosted platform. My blog has hundreds of posts and thousands of photos, so this was a very large job and Lebo managed it competently. They have continued to manage the hosting and maintenance of my site ever since, overseeing a design overhaul in 2015.

Lebo is passionate about his work and he responds immediately to requests and problems, providing innovative solutions to technical challenges. He is polite, has great communication skills, and always makes me feel at ease. I have recommended KEMOSO’s services to several friends and colleagues and I look forward to working with him into the future.

Heather Mason
Founder
2017/06/28

|

Jeffrey Weeks Harrison

My name is Jeffrey Harrison. I recently had my website built by KEMOSO. All of my issues and matters associated with building my website were handled with a high degree of professionalism and skill. As well, Lebo traveled from Johannesburg to Pretoria to meet and work with me in person on several occasions. He acted on and delivered requests for changes in a timely manner. Oftentimes, he made changes while we spoke on the phone. Overall, he prioritizes customer satisfaction and service delivery.

I highly recommend KEMOSO and would not hesitate using them in the future.

Jeffrey Weeks Harrison
Founder
2017/06/28

|

MediaRight

Working with KEMOSO was an absolute dream. Service was prompt, efficient and exactly what I needed. The turnaround time on work was much faster than I had anticipated. Lebo was great at communicating everything he had covered in the scope of work he had done, even providing a full report once complete. I would highly recommend his company for the more complicated side of WordPress!

Kate Els
Director
2017/06/16

|

Mopsy

Efficient, reliable, creative, and highly recommended.

Mpho Sedibe
Director
2017/04/28

|

Nqetho

The high level of professionalism displayed by KEMOSO is highly commendable. Clarity-seeking questions were attended promptly. The turnaround time of work done was always on time. The variety of designs were given to choose and created an opportunity to make an informed decision.

I highly recommended the manner in which the assignment was carried out and professionalism displayed throughout the program. I am optimistic that my clients will be excited and confident that my company will deliver to them because of the creative design of letterheads, business cards, quotations, and invoices.

Dr Sipho Mkize
Founder
2016/11/17

Skip to content